Contact Us
Name Email Address
Bro. Aaron Rollins toaaronrollins@yahoo.com
Bro. Arnold Slaughter arnold.slaughter@bellsouth.net
Bro. Bernard Lloyd blloyd@aljernet.com
Bro. Chris Tables ctables@aol.com
Bro. Darrias Thomas darriasthomas@gmail.com
Bro. DeAntae' Lynwood dalynwoo@olemiss.edu
Bro. Dier Cooper decxtreme1016@yahoo.com
Bro.Derrick Pullins derrick.pullins@gmail.com
Bro.Dewayne Williams kane6612@gmail.com
Bro. Dexter Foster dexterfoster@hotmail.com
Bro. Diarria Williams dkwilli2@olemiss.edu
Bro. Douglas Alford dqalford@olemiss.edu
Bro. Chidozie Ibekwe ctibekwe@olemiss.edu
Bro. Eddie Grayson edgrayso@olemiss.edu
Bro. Norris "E.J." Edney ejedney@gmail.com
Bro. J. Steven Blake sblake@jsblake.com
Bro. J.R. Jones jrjones099@aol.com
Bro. James Gilleylen gilleylenj@jquad.com
Bro. Jawan McGriggs jemcgrig@olemiss.edu
Bro. Jessie Austin jjaustin06@gmail.com
Bro. Justin Brown jmbrown@olemiss.edu
Bro. Jimmie L. Williams -
Bro. Kenneth Akpati kuakpati@olemiss.edu
Bro. Kenny Rogers kerogers06@gmail.com
Bro. LaQuare' Robinson ljrobin1@olemiss.edu
Bro. Lee Eric Smith lee@fluidmediagroup.com
Bro. Leonard Brantley brantleyleonard@yahoo.com
Bro. Lester Green les.green3@gmail.com
Bro. Marcos Parks msparks85@hotmail.com
Bro. Marcus Stuckett stuck06@hotmail.com
Bro. Mike Venton mlventon@olemiss.edu
Bro. O'Brian McGee omcgee13@gmail.com
Bro. Omar Hamid omhamid@gmail.com
Bro. Richard Corey McBride mrmcbride1@gmail.com
Bro. Rozerrio Camel rcamel@purdue.edu
Bro. Rudy Wilson rudy.wilson06@gmail.com
Bro. Sheridan Boyd sheridanboyd@bellsouth.net
Bro. Steven Judson jsjudson@olemiss.edu
Bro. Thomas Hampton Jr. t16hamp@gmail.com
Bro. Tremayne Williams tgwilli1@olemiss.edi
Bro. Willie Haynes wjhaynes@yahoo.com